Visit FAE on:
Advertising:

Solstice & Yule Faerie Art Gallery

We hope you enjoy our Yule/Solstice/Christmas art gallery. Feel free to send in your art for inclusion on this page. Send to info@faemagazine.com
All artists featured on this page have given their written permission to be included.

Artist websites:

Jasmine Beckett-Griffith www.strangeling.com, Tytania Fairy www.childoflightdesigns.net, Naomi Von Monsta www.naomimonsta.blogspot.com, Julia Guthrie www.juliaguthrie.co.uk

Mickie Mueller www.mickiemuellerart.com, Liselotte Eriksson www.liselotteeriksson.com, Amber Matthies http://trollflings.com, Trisha Leigh Shufelt www.innerfaecreations.com, Giovanna Adams www.artofgiovanna.com, Annie www.landofdarkness.co.uk, Karen DeAngelis www.creatures-of-fae.com, Lisa Steinke www.TheFaerieGathering.com,  Lindy van den Bosch www.lindyvandenbosch.com, Christy Nicholas, aka Green Dragon, Artist www.GreenDragonArtist.com, Cindy Thorrington Haggerty www.theywhisperart.com, Fred Winkler www.fredwinkler.co.uk, Octavia Cheetham www.lunarianart.com, Mary Layton www.marylayton.net, Sue Miller www.suemillerart.com, Donna M. Antonucci www.fairymagicfantasyart.com, Julia Finucane http://juliafinucane.blogspot.com, Catherine Somerlot www.catherinesomerlot.com, Meredith Dillman www.meredithdillman.com, Charles R. Bristow http://captfroggersrealm.webs.com, Jonathan b. Wright www.urban-fairies.com, Esther Remmington www.estherremmington.com, Tina Harkin www.tinaharkin.co.uk,  Sherri Baldy www.sherribaldyart.com, Kristin Palmer http://mysticfaefantasyart.deviantart.com, Surya O’Shea www.reninet.com/~soshea, Anna-Mari Kaipainen www.mollamari.fi, Lindsey Goodbun www.fantasyfauna.yolasite.com, Monika Ptok-Byard www.faebylart.com, Stefanie Rose www.stefanierose.weebly.com, Jennie Cooper www.jenniecooperart.com, Hayley Rust www.hayley-rust.com, Jessica Morgan www.jessicachaseart.com, Lauren Waterworth www.LCWaterworth.co.uk, Marianne Mathiasen www.nidlongdir.com, Emily Carding www.childofavalon.com,  JM Leotti www.jmleotti.com, Clare Gladding www.fairytasia.co.uk, Gabriella Szabo www.gabriellafaeries.com, Jaschenka Saarloos www.mythreal.nl, Dawn Holliday  www.dawnholliday.com, Carri Travis Williams
http://www.daydreamerart.com, Kate Monkman www.freerangefaeries.co.uk, Sally Jacob www.thepunkfaeryartworks.com

************************************************

Halloween Faerie Gallery

We hope you enjoy our Halloween art gallery. Feel free to send in your Halloween/Samhain images for inclusion on this page. Send to info@faemagazine.com
Samhain Revels
Come! Come! Samhain Revels, Summer’s End Sing! Dance! Celebration For The Dead Pour! Pour! The Libation For The Dead Life! Death! Part The Veil, Summer’s End
By Ivo Dominguez, Jr.

Artist websites:

Jasmine Beckett-Griffith www.strangeling.com, Marchella www.gossamerglen.com,  Angelia Doyle www.fairy-wings.com, Dawn M Schiller www.oddfae.com, Karen DeAngelis www.creatures-of-fae.com, Sue Rawley www.suerawley.co.uk, Linda Peltola www.lindapeltola.com, Ash Evans www.ashevans.com,  Brigid Ashwood www.brigidashwood.com, Naomi Von Monsta www.naomimonsta.blogspot.com, Sue Miller www.suemillerart.com, Linda Ehrenfried www.charmcityoriginals.com, Linda Biggs www.lindabiggs.com, April Metternich www.yourgoddessart.com, Suzanne Gyseman www.suzannegyseman.co.uk, Mickie Mueller www.mickiemuellerart.com, Esther Remmington www.estherremmington.com, Crystal Moore www.enigmaticarts.weebly.com, Donna Antonucci www.fairymagicfantasyart.com

Join Newsletter
Advertising: